Village of New Baden • 1 E Hanover St • New Baden, IL 62265 • (618) 588-3813
 Village Hall:  618-588-3813

Village of New Baden
1 E Hanover St
New Baden, IL 62265
(618) 588-3813

 

 

 

 

Village Board of Trustees



Mayor/Village President Christy Picard
Term Expires: 2021

mayor@newbadenil.com
Village President/Mayor

Bob Oster
Bob Oster

Term Expires: 2021

boster@newbadenil.com

Public Works Chairperson - Water & Sewer, Cemetery, Streets, Street Lights, Public Buildings, Storm Sewer Management
 

 
Chris Locke
Term Expires: 2021 (unexpired 2-year term)

clocke@newbadenil.com

Public Safety Chairperson - Ambulance, Police, Health, Civil Preparedness, Waste Management

 
Taylor Zurliene
Term Expires: 2023

tzurliene@newbadenil.com
 
Finance Chairperson - Budget, Appropriations, Tax Levy, Finance, TIF Agreements


Randy Joe Linthicum
Term Expires: 2021

rlinthicum@newbadenil.com
623-696-7255

Community & Economic Development Chairperson - License, Permits, Engineering, Zoning, Planning, Economic Development

 


Nicole Pederson

Term Expires: 2023

npederson@newbadenil.com

Personnel Chairperson - Personnel recommendations, Personnel Policy, salary, benefits, Union negotiations

 

 
Tom Kuhn
Term Expires: 2021

tkuhn@newbadenil.com

Community Coordination Chairperson - Parks and Recreation, Library, Public Relations, Service Organizations, Census, Tourism

 


Erika Kennett

Appointed: 08/26/2019


Click
here to view my page.

Village Administrator
Teri Crane
Village Clerk Teri Crane, CMC
Term Expires: 2021

VillageClerk@NewBadenIL.com
Click here for Office of the Village Clerk.

Village Clerk

Casey Pierce
Appointed: May 7, 2018
accountingmanager@NewBadenIL.com

Village Treasurer

 

Meeting Schedule

Click here for Schedule of Annual Meetings.

Regular Meeting of the Village Board:

First and Third Monday of each month
(unless a holiday, then the following day)
at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.


HAVE A CONCERN OR COMPLAINT TO BE ADDRESSED BY THE VILLAGE?
DOWNLOAD THE FORM HERE TO SUBMIT TO VILLAGE HALL.